Showing 20731 results

Archival description
University of Saskatchewan, University Archives & Special Collections With digital objects
Print preview View:

1997-98 Web Awards

Award acceptees included Tom Steele (Physics), John Porter (Classics), Shane Doucette (The Sheaf), Maria Medel (The Sheaf), Gerry Rank (Biology), Darlene Fichter (Library), Don Drinkwater (Phys. Ed./CIT Circle), Darryl Friesen (Library Systems/Computing Services), Norm Kolb (Physics/SAL), Fred Phillips (Commerce), Linda Fritz (Library), and Gord Holtslander (Biology).

Bio/historical note: Image appeared in the May 8, 1998 OCN.

1999-2000 ASPA Executives

The ASPA executive members are (back): Wendy Bates, member-at-large; Mark Jagoe, member -at-large; Tim Archer, past-president; Bill Wallace, president-elect; Dave Bocking, member-at-large; Barb Gillis, secretary; (front): Rob Schultz, president; Lynn Guina, member-at-large; and Greg Parchomchuk, treasurer. Not present for photo were Mel Smith and Laurel Kelly, both members-at-large.

1st Year Associates - Class Photo

Title taken from photograph. Students in top row, l to r: Bill Wilson; Grant Millar; Jack Stillborn; Phil Chase; John Holloway; Ron Johnson; Fred Grimsdale. Middle row: ? Tamer; Geo. Wolowidynk; Stewart Smith; Marvin Foster; James Anderson; Fred Davey. Front row: Arthur Powers; Robert Newton; Walter Ferguson; Arthur Aylesburg; Ivan Clark (degree '41); John Laing; John Robertson. Missing: Hans Broten, Gordon Armstrong, Alan Rugg (degree '47)

Results 16 to 30 of 20731