Showing 4 results

Archival description
Randall Photo Shop (Biggar) Firefighters and firefighting√
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

4 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

1937 Firemen, Town Council and Policeman

Front row, L-R: Douglas Hill, Mickey Clarke, Curly Puffer, N. Craddock (SWP rep.), Geo. Foster, D. Preston, Doug Wilson, Wm. Heartwell, Carl Smith, Fred Barrack, Herschel Arthur. Middle row, L-R: Lorne Empey, Cstbl. McLay, Councillors F.D. Lampman & W.E. Innis, Dr. Lowry, Mayor J.G. Graham, Chief D.A. Jennings, Dep. Ch. L. Kunkel, Hon. Ch. W. McDougald, Editor C.W. Holmes, M. White of Can. Utilities. Back row, L-R: Jas. Hadley, S.C. Douglas, Aubrey Woods, Jas. Toms Jr., F. Dinwoodie, Hubert Moffatt, Harry Moffatt, W. Harbicht, W.W. Cralle, Harvey Anderson, W. Mullen (Town Clerk), Policeman J. McMurdo, A. Fraser, E. Sylvester.

Randall Photo Shop (Biggar)

Rosetown Fire Brigade and Town Council, 1940 #2

Wearing suits and ties for studio photo. Front row, L-R: #1 Graham Staples, #4 H. Moffatt, #6 Carl Smith, #7 Dent Preston. Middle row: #2 J.C. Graham, #3 McDonald, #5 Linus Kunkel, #6 Geo. Shaw. Back row: #2 Gordon Gardner, #4 Herschel Arthur, #8 Ernie McAmmond, #10 D.A. Black.

Randall Photo Shop (Biggar)